PRE-ORDER - Understanding Series - Six Titles

Regular price £15.00

Tax included.

For Delivery Mid January 2020.

In this new groundbreaking series, John Tancock (J.T.) a seasoned Theologian, takes us through the rich history and background of many Christian topics.

1) The Trinity
2) Who Jesus Is
3) The Gospels
4) Evangelism
5) Origins of the Bible
6) How to Study the Bible

With 25 years teaching in Christian Bible Colleges, frequent trips to Zambia & South Africa as well as a very popular teaching programme on Revelation TV, J.T. reveals amazing insights to how we have the beliefs we have today, what is wrong and the proof of what is right.